Japanese English

Members

Last Update: 2023/10/23 10:23:40
Name E-mail extension
Director Jun'ichi Yokoyama yokoyama(*2) 27637
Professor Yasushi Suto suto(*1) -----
Professor Kipp Cannon kipp(*2) 21034
Professor Toshikazu Shigeyama shigeyama(*2) 24689
Associate Professor Kenta Hotokezaka kentah(*2) 21033
Assistant Professor Kana Moriwaki kana.moriwaki(*1)
Assistant Professor Kentaro Komori kentaro.komori(*1) 24142
Specially Appointed Professor Reem Sari
Project Assistant Professor Akihiro Suzuki akihiro.suzuki(*2) 28787
Project Assistant Professor Ryusuke Jinno ryusuke.jinno(*2) 28787
Project Assistant Professor Hiroto Mitani hiroto.mitani(*1)
Project Assistant Professor Kenneth Wong kcwong(*2) 28787
PD fellow Koh Ueno koh.ueno(*2) 21536
PD fellow Christopher Irwin irwincm (*5) 28787
PD fellow Wang Haoyu hoyu.wang(*1)
PD fellow Kazuya Takahashi kazuya.takahashi(*2) 28787
PD fellow Yuki Takei takei(*2) 21571
JSPS Research fellowship for Young Scientists Purnendu Karmakar karmakar(*2) 21571
Visiting researcher Satoshi Yamamoto
Visiting researcher Alessandro Trani
Visiting researcher Tomohiro Fujita tomofuji(*2) 21571
Visiting researcher Rho Namba
Visiting researcher Daichi Tsuna tsuna(*2)
Visiting researcher Kotaro Fujisawa
Visiting researcher Tomoya Kinugawa
Visiting researcher Yuta Michimura
Visiting researcher Atsushi Nishizawa anishi(*2)
Visiting researcher Kohei Kamada kohei.kamada(*2)
Visiting researcher Daisuke Toyouchi toyouchi(*2)
Visiting researcher Jun'ya Kume kjun0107(*2)
D3 Takumi Hayashi takumi_hayashi(*2) 21536
D3 Fumio Uchida fuchida(*2) 28787
D3 Kouki Tokeshi tokeshi(*2) 28787
D3 Minori Shikauchi shikauchi(*2) 21571
D2 Jason Kristiano jkristiano(*2) 21536
D2 Soichiro Kuwahara kuwahara(*2) 21571
D1 Fumihiro Naokawa fumihiro.naokawa(*2) 21571
D1 Muzi Hong hong(*2) 28787
D1 Reiko Harada harada.reiko(*2) 21537
D1 Daiki Watarai wataraidaiki(*2) 21536
D1 Yuta Shiraishi shiraishi(*2) 21536
D1 Takatoshi Ko ko-takatoshi(*2) 21571
D1 Suyog GARG gargsuyog(*5)
M2 Jeong Hyun jeong_hyun(*2) 21536
M2 Tomoya Hasegawa hasegawa(*2) 28787
M2 Rin Takada takada-rin(*2) 28787
M1 Kenzaburo Kawaguchi kawaguchi(*2)
M1 Hayato Imafuku imafuku-hayato(*2)
M1 Takumi Shimasue shimasue-takumi(*2)
Secretary Chiyo Ueda ueda-chiyo(*5) 24169
Secretary Naoko Tomioka ntomioka(*2) 24169
Secretary Nao Watanabe watanabe.nao(*6) 24169

*1 : The domain name is @phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp.

*2 : The domain name is @resceu.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp.

*3 : The domain name is @ipmu.jp.

*4 : The domain name is @cmb.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp.

*5 : The domain name is @g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp.

*6 : The domain name is @mail.u-tokyo.ac.jp.

Telephone : +81-3-5841-****

(**** is an extension removing the first '2')

FAX : +81-3-5841-7638 (secretary office)