Japanese English

Members

Last Update: 2022/05/12 17:51:01
Name E-mail extension
Director Yasushi Suto suto(*1) -----
Professor Jun'ichi Yokoyama yokoyama(*2) 27637
Professor Kipp Cannon kipp(*2) 21034
Professor Toshikazu Shigeyama shigeyama(*2) 24689
Associate Professor Kenta Hotokezaka kentah(*2) 21033
Assistant Professor Kohei Kamada kohei.kamada(*2) 28787
Assistant Professor Atsushi Nishizawa anishi(*2) 21536
Assistant Professor Kana Moriwaki kana.moriwaki(*1)
Project Assistant Professor Yuji Chinone chinoney(*6)
Project Assistant Professor Akihiro Suzuki akihiro.suzuki(*2) 28787
PD fellow Koh Ueno koh.ueno(*2) 21536
PD fellow Daisuke Toyouchi toyouchi(*2) 28787
PD fellow Christopher Irwin irwincm (*5) 28787
PD fellow Alessandro Trani aatrani(*5)
PD fellow Wang Haoyu hoyu.wang(*1)
PD fellow Kazuya Takahashi kazuya.takahashi(*2) 28787
PD fellow Daichi Tsuna tsuna(*2) 21571
PD fellow Heather Fong hfong(*2) 21536
JSPS Research fellowship for Young Scientists Yuki Takei takei(*2) 21571
JSPS Research fellowship for Young Scientists Purnendu Karmakar karmakar(*2) 21571
Visiting researcher Takuma Suda suda(*2)
Visiting researcher Tomohiro Fujita tomofuji(*2) 21571
Visiting researcher Yuta Michimura
Visiting researcher Koichi Hirano
D3 Takuya Tsutsui tsutsui(*2) 21536
D3 Takumi Hayashi takumi_hayashi(*2) 21536
D3 Jun'ya Kume kjun0107(*2) 21571
D2 Fumio Uchida fuchida(*2) 28787
D2 Kouki Tokeshi tokeshi(*2) 28787
D2 Minori Shikauchi shikauchi(*2) 21571
D1 Jason Kristiano jkristiano(*2) 21536
D1 Soichiro Kuwahara kuwahara(*2) 21571
M2 Fumihiro Naokawa fumihiro.naokawa(*2) 21571
M2 Muzi Hong hong(*2) 28787
M2 Reiko Harada harada.reiko(*2) 21537
M2 Daiki Watarai wataraidaiki(*2) 21536
M2 Yuta Shiraishi shiraishi(*2) 21536
M2 Takatoshi Ko ko-takatoshi(*2) 21571
M1 Jeong Hyun 21536
M1 Tomoya Hasegawa 28787
M1 Rin Takada 28787
Secretary Chiyo Ueda ueda-chiyo(*5) 24169
Secretary Naoko Tomioka ntomioka(*2) 24169
Secretary Mami Narita mnarita(*5) 24169
Secretary Nao Watanabe watanabe.nao(*6) 24169

*1 : The domain name is @phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp.

*2 : The domain name is @resceu.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp.

*3 : The domain name is @ipmu.jp.

*4 : The domain name is @cmb.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp.

*5 : The domain name is @g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp.

*6 : The domain name is @mail.u-tokyo.ac.jp.

Telephone : +81-3-5841-****

(**** is an extension removing the first '2')

FAX : +81-3-5841-7638 (secretary office)