Japanese English

構成員

最終更新日:2022/06/24 14:28:40
名前 E-mail 内線番号
センター長 須藤 靖 [Yasushi Suto] suto(*1) -----
教授 横山 順一 [Jun'ichi Yokoyama] yokoyama(*2) 27637
教授 Kipp Cannon [Kipp Cannon] kipp(*2) 21034
教授 茂山 俊和 [Toshikazu Shigeyama] shigeyama(*2) 24689
准教授 仏坂 健太 [Kenta Hotokezaka] kentah(*2) 21033
助教 鎌田 耕平 [Kohei Kamada] kohei.kamada(*2) 28787
助教 西澤 篤志 [Atsushi Nishizawa] anishi(*2) 21536
助教 森脇 可奈 [Kana Moriwaki] kana.moriwaki(*1)
助教 小森 健太郎 [Kentaro Komori] kentaro.komori(*1) 24142
特任助教 茅根 裕司 [Yuji Chinone] chinoney(*4)
特任助教 鈴木 昭宏 [Akihiro Suzuki] akihiro.suzuki(*2) 28787
特任研究員 上野 昂 [Koh Ueno] koh.ueno(*2) 21536
特任研究員 豊内 大輔 [Daisuke Toyouchi] toyouchi(*2) 28787
特任研究員 Christopher Irwin [Christopher Irwin] irwincm(*5) 28787
特任研究員 Alessandro Trani [Alessandro Trani] aatrani(*5)
特任研究員 Wang Haoyu [Wang Haoyu] hoyu.wang(*1)
特任研究員 高橋 和也 [Kazuya Takahashi] kazuya.takahashi(*2) 28787
特任研究員 津名 大地 [Daichi Tsuna] tsuna(*2) 21571
特任研究員 Heather Fong [Heather Fong] hfong(*2) 21536
学振特別研究員 武井 勇樹 [Yuuki Takei] takei(*2) 21571
学振特別研究員 Purnendu Karmakar [Purnendu Karmakar] karmakar(*2) 21571
客員共同研究員 須田 拓馬 [Takuma Suda] suda(*2)
客員共同研究員 藤田 智弘 [Tomohiro Fujita] tomofuji(*2) 21571
客員研究員 道村 唯太 [Yuta Michimura]
公立大学研修員 平野 耕一 [Koichi Hirano]
D3 筒井 拓也 [Takuya Tsutsui] tsutsui(*2) 21536
D3 林 拓未 [Takumi Hayashi] takumi_hayashi(*2) 21536
D3 粂 潤哉 [Jun'ya Kume] kjun0107(*2) 21571
D2 内田 経夫[Fumio Uchida] fuchida(*2) 28787
D2 渡慶次 孝気 [Kouki Tokeshi] tokeshi(*2) 28787
D2 鹿内 みのり [Minori Shikauchi] shikauchi(*2) 21571
D1 Jason Kristiano [Jason Kristiano] jkristiano(*2) 21536
D1 桑原 聡一朗 [Soichiro Kuwahara] kuwahara(*2) 21571
M2 直川 史寛 [Fumihiro Naokawa] fumihiro.naokawa(*2) 21571
M2 洪 木子 [Muzi Hong] hong(*2) 28787
M2 原田 玲子 [Reiko Harada] harada.reiko(*2) 21536
M2 度會 大貴 [Daiki Watarai] wataraidaiki(*2) 21536
M2 白石 祐太 [Yuta Shiraishi] shiraishi(*2) 21536
M2 黄 天鋭 [Takatoshi Ko] ko-takatoshi(*2) 21571
M1 鄭 玄 [Jeong Hyun] jeong_hyun(*2) 21536
M1 長谷川 智也 [Tomoya Hasegawa] hasegawa(*2) 28787
M1 高田 凛 [Rin Takada] takada-rin(*2) 28787
秘書 上田 千代 [Chiyo Ueda] ueda-chiyo(*5) 24169
秘書 富岡 直子 [Naoko Tomioka] ntomioka(*2) 24169
秘書 成田 満美 [Mami Narita] mnarita(*5) 24169
秘書 渡辺 菜穂 [Nao Watanabe] watanabe.nao(*6) 24169

*1:e-mail addressは*****@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

*2:e-mail addressは*****@resceu.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

*3:e-mail addressは*****@ipmu.jp です。

*4:e-mail addressは*****@cmb.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

*5:e-mail addressは*****@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

*6:e-mail addressは*****@mail.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

電話は 03-5841-□□□□ です。

(□□□□は内線番号の最初の2を除く4桁の番号です。)

FAXは 03-5841-7638 です (秘書室のみ)。

過去の構成員はこちら