Japanese English

構成員

最終更新日:2019/06/07 17:26:34
名前 E-mail 内線番号
センター長 須藤 靖 [Yasushi Suto] suto(*1) -----
教授 横山 順一 [Jun'ichi Yokoyama] yokoyama(*2) 27637
教授 Kipp Cannon [Kipp Cannon] kipp(*2) 21034
准教授 茂山 俊和 [Toshikazu Shigeyama] shigeyama(*2) 24689
助教 大栗 真宗[Masamune Oguri] masamune.oguri(*3) 24191
助教 樫山 和己 [Kazumi Kashiyama] kashiyama(*1) 24177
助教 鎌田 耕平 [Kohei Kamada] kohei.kamada(*2) 28787
助教 西澤 篤志 [Atsushi Nishizawa] anishi(*2) 21536
特任助教 関口 豊和 [Toyokazu Sekiguchi] sekiguti(*2) 28787
特任助教 新納 悠 [Yuu Niino] yuuniino(*5)
特任助教 藤澤 幸太郎 [Kotaro Fujisawa] fujisawa(*2) 28787
特任助教 西野 玄記 [Haruki Nishino] haruki.nishino(*6) 24238
特任研究員 石井 彩子 [Ayako Ishii] ishii(*2) 28297
特任研究員 上野 昂 [Koh Ueno] koh.ueno(*2) 21536
特任研究員 金川 和弘 [Kazuhiro Kanagawa] kazuhiro.kanagawa(*4) 24191
客員共同研究員 須田 拓馬 [Takuma Suda] suda(*2) 28787
客員共同研究員 Yi-Peng Wu [Yi-Peng Wu] ypwu(*2) 28297
客員共同研究員 Heather Fong [Heather Fong] hfong(*2) 21536
学振特別研究員 山田 悠介 [Yusuke Yamada] yamada(*2) 28787
学振特別研究員 松本 達矢 [Tatsuya Matsumoto] 24169
D3 田原 弘章 [Hiroaki Tahara] tahara(*2) 28787
D3 森崎 宗一郎 [Soichiro Morisaki] morisaki(*2) 21536
D2 塚田 怜央 [Leo Tsukada] tsukada(*2) 21536
D1 Minxi He [Minxi He] hemxzero(*2) 28787
D1 羽柴 聡一朗 [Soichiro Hashiba] sou16.hashiba(*2) 28787
D1 太田 寛明 [Hiroaki Ohta] ohta.hiroaki(*2) 21536
D1 津名 大地 [Daichi Tsuna] tsuna(*2) 21536
D1 武井 勇樹 [Yuuki Takei] takei(*2) 28297
M2 岩田 朔 [Saku Iwata] saku(*2) 28787
M2 筒井 拓也 [Takuya Tsutsui] tsutsui(*2) 21536
M2 林 拓未 [Takumi Hayashi] takumi_hayashi(*2) 28787
M2 粂 潤哉 [Junya Kume] kjun0107(*2) 28787
M1 Chan Chi Wai chanchiwai(*2) 21536
M1 内田 経夫[Fumio Uchida] fuchida(*2) 24413
M1 渡慶次 孝気 [Kouki Tokeji] tokeshi(*2) 24413
M1 栗山 直人 [Naoto Kuriyama] kuriyama(*2) 24413
M1 鹿内 みのり [Minori Shikauchi] shikauchi(*2) 21536
秘書 永野 早百合 [Sayuri Nagano] nagano(*2) 24169
秘書 上田 千代 [Chiyo Ueda] ueda(*2) 24169
秘書 杉山 礼子 [Reiko Sugiyama] sugiyama(*2) 24169

*1:e-mail addressは*****@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

*2:e-mail addressは*****@resceu.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

*3:e-mail addressは*****@ipmu.jp です。

*4:e-mail addressは*****@utap.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

*5:e-mail addressは*****@ioa.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

*6:e-mail addressは*****@cmb.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

電話は 03-5841-□□□□ です。

(□□□□は内線番号の最初の2を除く4桁の番号です。)

FAXは 03-5841-7638 です (秘書室のみ)。

過去の構成員はこちら