Japanese English

構成員

最終更新日:2020/05/20 17:07:25
名前 E-mail 内線番号
センター長 須藤 靖 [Yasushi Suto] suto(*1) -----
教授 横山 順一 [Jun'ichi Yokoyama] yokoyama(*2) 27637
教授 Kipp Cannon [Kipp Cannon] kipp(*2) 21034
教授 茂山 俊和 [Toshikazu Shigeyama] shigeyama(*2) 24689
准教授 仏坂 健太 [Kenta Hotokezaka] kentah(*2)
助教 大栗 真宗[Masamune Oguri] masamune.oguri(*3) 24191
助教 樫山 和己 [Kazumi Kashiyama] kashiyama(*1) 24177
助教 鎌田 耕平 [Kohei Kamada] kohei.kamada(*2) 28787
助教 西澤 篤志 [Atsushi Nishizawa] anishi(*2) 21536
特任助教 新納 悠 [Yuu Niino] yuuniino(*5)
特任助教 藤澤 幸太郎 [Kotaro Fujisawa] fujisawa(*2) 28787
特任助教 西野 玄記 [Haruki Nishino] haruki.nishino(*6) 24238
特任助教 茅根 裕司 [Yuji Chinone] chinoney(*6)
特任研究員 上野 昂 [Koh Ueno] koh.ueno(*2) 21536
特任研究員 金川 和弘 [Kazuhiro Kanagawa] kazuhiro.kanagawa(*4) 24191
特任研究員 猪又敬介 [Keisuke Inomata] inomata(*2)
客員共同研究員 須田 拓馬 [Takuma Suda] suda(*2) 28787
学振特別研究員 山田 悠介 [Yusuke Yamada] yamada(*2) 28787
学振特別研究員 松本 達矢 [Tatsuya Matsumoto] 24169
学振特別研究員 Heather Fong [Heather Fong] hfong(*2) 21536
D3 塚田 怜央 [Leo Tsukada] tsukada(*2) 21536
D2 Minxi He [Minxi He] hemxzero(*2) 28787
D2 羽柴 聡一朗 [Soichiro Hashiba] sou16.hashiba(*2) 28787
D2 太田 寛明 [Hiroaki Ohta] ohta.hiroaki(*2) 21536
D2 津名 大地 [Daichi Tsuna] tsuna(*2) 21536
D2 武井 勇樹 [Yuuki Takei] takei(*2) 28297
D1 筒井 拓也 [Takuya Tsutsui] tsutsui(*2) 21536
D1 林 拓未 [Takumi Hayashi] takumi_hayashi(*2) 28787
D1 粂 潤哉 [Junya Kume] kjun0107(*2) 28787
M2 Chan Chi Wai chanchiwai(*2) 21536
M2 内田 経夫[Fumio Uchida] fuchida(*2) 24413
M2 渡慶次 孝気 [Kouki Tokeji] tokeshi(*2) 24413
M2 栗山 直人 [Naoto Kuriyama] kuriyama(*2) 24413
M2 鹿内 みのり [Minori Shikauchi] shikauchi(*2) 21536
M1 大川拓哉 [Takuya Okawa] okawa(*2)
M1 桑原聡一朗 [Soichiro Kuwahara] kuwahara(*2)
M1 Jason Kristiano [Jason Kristiano] jkristiano(*2)
研究生 Narenraju Nagarajan [Narenraju Nagarajan] nnarenraju(*2)
秘書 永野 早百合 [Sayuri Nagano] nagano(*2) 24169
秘書 上田 千代 [Chiyo Ueda] ueda(*2) 24169
秘書 杉山 礼子 [Reiko Sugiyama] sugiyama(*2) 24169

*1:e-mail addressは*****@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

*2:e-mail addressは*****@resceu.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

*3:e-mail addressは*****@ipmu.jp です。

*4:e-mail addressは*****@utap.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

*5:e-mail addressは*****@ioa.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

*6:e-mail addressは*****@cmb.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp です。

電話は 03-5841-□□□□ です。

(□□□□は内線番号の最初の2を除く4桁の番号です。)

FAXは 03-5841-7638 です (秘書室のみ)。

過去の構成員はこちら